help with this guy..

joyannaz22

Hi everyone im new at this but i hope you can help me.. :confused: I have been getting advice from everyone i know.. I like this guy and we are just friends right now but i want more..i think he does to but im not sure. We sit close to eacother and hug eachother good bye..But nothing more. the other day i thought he was going to kiss me but then we both sorta backed off.. I dont know how to make a move or if he does eather..I dont want to make it if he doen't show me first he is interestied. Well i will be seeing him again on friday at a bar.. should i just go for it or wate? help please.. :notify:

WhammaJamma

Life is too short to wait joyanna. Go for it. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. If it doesn't work out, you can still be friends.

lovely_angel

If you don't let him know how you feel how will he ever know? You could be missing out on a good thing if you don't let him know how you feel about him. Good luck

Smooth_8"

Lovely is right, You have to let him know, but w/ class.
A leading comment, or since you'll dated let him what you want this is 2003. A woman being forward is not a bad thing. I personal like a woman to say, "Hey let's do this!!" with date rape and sexual haressment we are scared. "B"

windysbaby

Lovely is right. If you don't tell him, how will he ever know? And also, friends do make the best lovers in a relationship. I married my best friend.

playboys_playgurl

Go for it. I agree with everyone else. Some guys don't know how to make the first move. Just take the pluge. It will pay off.

ciscobibi

Hi there, I am new to this and I am trying to find new friends from all over. I am interested in snail mailing, e-mailing, aoling, yahoo messengering, and all. I am looking for people from all over the world. I am interested in a lot of things and am a great friend...the lasting kind...and I am very open minded. If you are interested, drop me a line and I promise we will become the best of friends...